CrêpeBar 4.0 stellt seinen Webauftritt zum 31.12.2021 ein!

Team

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Our team consists of 4 process and 3 production automators. Below you can find an overview:

Production automators – (FSAPD16)

Dominic Gerlach

Coexpan Deutschland GmbH
Electronics

Dominic.Gerlach@crepe-bar.de

Tobias Leichter

Segula Technologies
Mechatronics

Tobias.Leichter@crepe-bar.de

Mario Mudrack

Lufthansa Technik AERO Alzey
Engine mechanics

Mario.Mudrack@crepe-bar.de

Process automators – (FSAPZ16)

Tobias Becker

Adient
Electronics technician for industrial engineering

Tobias.Becker@crepe-bar.de

Marcel Heinrichs

isw-Technik
Electronics technician for machines and drive technology

Marcel.Heinrichs@crepe-bar.de

Yanik Höffner

Mainzer Netze GmbH
Specialist in communication technology

Yanik.Hoeffner@crepe-bar.de

Kevin Kranz

GPA mbH
Applications programmer


Kevin.Kranz@crepe-bar.de